Athletics


*FEBRUARY LATE BUS NOTICE*


 NO LATE BUS Thursday, February 8 for
Girls Varsity and JV Basketball
AWAY GAMES @ Upper Cape

NO LATE BUS Thursday, February 8 for 
Boys Varsity Basketball 
AWAY GAME @ Calvary Chapel Acdmy.

 NO LATE BUS Thursday, February 15 for 
Girls Varsity and JV Basketball
AWAY GAMES @ Fontbonne


NO LATE BUSES ON
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 16

Please make arrangements for transportation


 2017-18 WINTER SPORTS / COACHES

Athletic Director
Joe Huff: jhuff@norfolkaggie.org

Boys' Basketball

      Varsity Coach Stokes: dstokes@westwoodpd.org

      JV Coach Collins: pcollins@norfolkaggie.org

Girls' Basketball

      Varsity Coach Garrett: lgarrett@norfolkaggie.org

      JV Coach Tcherkezian:  laura.tcherkezian@gmail.com

      Freshman Coach Erhardt: jerhardt@norfolkaggie.org

Co-Ed Dance

      Coach Martin:  kmartin@norfolkaggie.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.