Guidance

we can help
The Guidance Department assists students and
their families with the following services:
  • Counseling and organizational assistance
  • College planning and assistance with
      > College applications and essays
      > Financial aid and scholarships
  • Development of personalized 504 plans
  • Transcript requests for current students and Alumni
Lee Hoegler Guidance Counselor (A - F)   x12215 lhoegler@norfolkaggie.org
Joseph Huff Guidance Counselor (G - M)  x12217 jhuff@norfolkaggie.org
Wade Killman School Adjustment Counselor
 x12214 wkillman@norfolkaggie.org
Tabby Newman School Psychologist  x12213 tnewman@norfolkaggie.org
Jamie Toto
Guidance Counselor (N - Z)  x12216 jtoto@norfolkaggie.org
Ryan Walsh Academic Liaison  x12208 rwalsh@norfolkaggie.org
Tracy Ward Administrative Assistant  X12207 tward@norfolkaggie.org
Guidance counselors are assigned by first initial of last name.
*************************************************
View the list of High Honors and Honor Roll students for Term Two of the 2018-2019 academic year.

Attention JUNIORS! The SAT Prep Course begins in March. Registration is closed. For students taking one or both classes, click here for updated schedule and information.

Visit our Scholarship Opportunities page to learn about some of the many scholarships available as well as financial aid information. This list is updated often as we learn of new opportunities. It also includes the NCAHS Common Scholarship Application for 2019 (a list of local scholarships available to Aggie students.)

Career Cruising
This is an online, interactive guide to career discovery and planning we use at Norfolk Aggie. Career Cruising includes an extensive database of valuable information on hundreds of career options, interviews with current practitioners, and important advice about the skills and education needed to pursue a chosen career path.

Transcript requests for Alumni must be submitted with this form. Email tward@norfolkaggie.org with any questions.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.